How to Upgrade Licenses

We offer four license packages for our plugins: Personal ($49), Plus ($99), Professional ($199), and Lifetime ($449). With each package, we offer our customers the ability to upgrade to one of the "higher" packages with a credit for the plan you have already purchased. For example, if you purchased a Personal license for $49 and you want to upgrade to the Professional license ($199), you would only need to pay $150 more to upgrade. (150 + 49 = 199).

How to upgrade your license

  • First, log in to your account.
  • On the Purchases tab, click the View Licenses link next to the last purchase you made.
  • On the next page, click the View Upgrades link at the top of the table.
  • You will see a list of plans you are eligible to upgrade to. Click the Upgrade License link next to the plan you wish to upgrade to.
  • Follow the rest of the steps on the screen to complete payment for your upgrade.

Your existing license key numbers will remain the same so you won't have to enter new licenses on your site. You will get new licenses assigned to you if you are upgrading to a package with plugins that were not included in your original package. The new licenses will only be for the plugins not included in your original package.